Friday, March 3 • 3:00pm - 5:30pm
The Future of Energy As We Know It LIMITED

Sign up or log in to save this to your schedule, view media, leave feedback and see who's attending!

Limited Capacity seats available

3:00 to 3:10 Gathering and snacks (tables on display)
3:10 to 3:50 A life time entrepreneur starting at age 12... by Ed VanDyne
3:50 to 4:00 Beer and bathroom break (tables on display)
4:00 to 5:00 The Energy Entrepreneurs Panel with:
Bryan Wilson CSU Powerhouse
Katie Hofner Pereto Battery
Guy Babbitt CZero
Josh Birks City of Fort Collins
Moderated by Ed VanDyne
5:00 to 6:00 Networking (tables on display)

avatar for Ed van Dyne

Ed van Dyne

Chief Technology Officer, Wave Solar Technologies
Ed VanDyne is a successful inventor, entrepreneur, and engineering manager, with more than 29 years of experience in innovation, industry sales and fundraising. Mr. VanDyne has been recognized as an energy innovator in the “Places that Matter” Fort Collins exhibit within the Smithsonian... Read More →

avatar for Josh Birks

Josh Birks

City of Fort Collins - Economic Health
avatar for Guy Babbitt Ph.D. PE

Guy Babbitt Ph.D. PE

Co-founder and CEO, Czero
Dr. Babbitt is the Co-founder and CEO of Czero, Inc based in Fort Collins, CO. Czero is a premier engineering firm that provides complete services to automotive, oil & gas, and clean tech companies in the US and abroad, as well as to the US Department of Energy and US Department of... Read More →
avatar for Bryan Willson

Bryan Willson

Executive Director, Energy Institute at Colorado State University
Dr. Bryan Willson is Executive Director of the Energy Institute at Colorado State University (www.Energy.ColoState.edu), where he also serves as a Professor of Mechanical Engineering. He served as a Program Director at ARPA-E (Advanced Research Projects Agency – Energy, (www.AR... Read More →

Friday March 3, 2017 3:00pm - 5:30pm MST
Powerhouse Energy Campus